Supplier Contacts

NASSCO has qualified suppliers all over the world. The vision of our company is to be the best shipyard in the world. We rely on quality suppliers to maintain that standard. Contact the following individuals for information and service.

MRO & Labor Subcontracts Valerie Fusco 619-544-8462 VFusco@nassco.com
Bill of Material, Steel & Raw Material Krystle Sanchez 619-744-1104 KSanchez@nassco.com
Repair Purchasing Travis Saam 619-544-7908 Travis.Saam@nassco.com
Logistics, FTZ/FTA Administration Katherine Polonka 619-544-3400 (ext. 1185) logistics@nassco.com
ITAR & EAR Petia Pavlova 619-744-1131 Petia.Pavlova@nassco.com
Small Business Administration Suzanne Trinh   sblo@nassco.com
Specification Material & Subcontractors John Jodka 619-544-3408 JJodka@nassco.com