Supply Chain Contacts

NASSCO has qualified suppliers all over the world. The vision of our company is to be the best shipyard in the world. We rely on quality suppliers to maintain that standard. Contact the following individuals for information and service.

Valerie Fusco

MRO & Labor Subcontracts
Valerie Fusco
VFusco@nassco.com

Jason Volpp

Bill of Material, Steel & Raw Material
Jason Volpp
Jason.Volpp@nassco.com

Krystle Sanchez

Repair Purchasing
Krystle Sanchez
KSanchez@nassco.com

Gene McCLellan

Logistics, FTZ/FTA Administration
Gene McClellan
logistics@nassco.com

Petia Pavlova

ITAR & EAR
Petia Pavlova
Petia.Pavlova@nassco.com

Suzanne Trinh

Small Business Administration
Suzanne Trinh
sblo@nassco.com

Sean Kim

Specification Material & Subcontractors
Sean Kim
Sean.Kim@nassco.com